Agents

Our Agents

YouSTUDY International College is proud to work with a diverse range of education agents and we value the role our partners play in supporting our students.  Our school has 30 years’ experience in working with agents and we aim to build strong, long-lasting relationships with organisations that share our school values and our focus on providing the highest-quality student experience.

Our school offers a range of courses and products to suit any prospective student, including several unique study packages such as our renowned English and Diving course, and we are able tailor courses of study to any individual or group, including younger learners and academic groups.  We have a strong reputation for assisting students in achieving specific test outcomes and/or entering further courses of study at other tertiary education institutions, and through our association with IELTS and Cambridge and our status as a test centre for both of these exams, we are able to offer complete study packages entirely within our centre.

Most importantly, as an independently owned and operated English language college, we aim to provide fast, effective and direct support to our trusted partners.  The staff that our agents contact are the same staff who work closely with our students on a daily basis, and because of this you can be assured that our students will be provided with the best possible care and support throughout their study journey.

To find out more about becoming a partner of YouSTUDY International College please follow the ‘Become an Agent’ link below.

Become an Agent

Agents List


Filter by Country





CountryAgentEmailPhone Number
ArgentinaCW Language Servicescarolawober@cwlanguageservices.com0011 54 11 4801 0867
AustraliaAIC Brisbanebne@aicjapan.jp07 32106697
AustraliaAISO International Officeinfo@aisoffice.com+ 61 3 94845555
AustraliaASIM, MERUSHEmerushe@bigpond.com.au61 4 18374664
AustraliaAussie You Tooleti@aussieyoutoo.com(+61) 421 790 644
AustraliaAustralia Brasilcarol@australiabrasil.com.br+61 2 9267 2606
AustraliaAustralia Onlinesydney@australiaonline.eu02 9282 9855
AustraliaAustralian Boardinfo@australianboard.com(04) 3454 8242
AustraliaAustralian Centreatendimento@australiancentre.com.br+61 (8) 9321-2444
AustraliaAustralian Optionfelipe.rivera@australianoption.com390130125
AustraliaBanora International Groupinfo@edrec.com+61 7 4041 7990
AustraliaBridge Agency Overseas Education Centrenora@bridgeagency.pl(02) 8084 3631
AustraliaCairns Dr Kim Consultinginfo@cnsdr.com+61 7 4031 7338
AustraliaCairns Dr Kim Consultinginfo@cnsdr.com740317338
AustraliaCQLAcqla@aol.com61 7 4041 0161
AustraliaCSE Australia Pty Ltdinfo@cseau.com02 9299 5882
AustraliaDEOW AUSTRALIA PTY LTDs.takiuchi@deow.jp-290291387
AustraliaDestino Australiatufuturo@destinoaustralia.com.mx02 6100 4120
AustraliaDOM Educationjoseph@domedu.com30128383
AustraliaEstudien Australiaadmin@estudienaustralia.com8084 7247
AustraliaG8 M8 Great Mategabriela@g8m8.com02 9212 7200
AustraliaGCS Group Australia - Melbournemel@gcsgp.com61 3 9642 8552
AustraliaGlobal Matepaul@toglobalmate.com31625677
AustraliaGMA Education and Toursleebc82@gmail.com+61 7 4031 8383
AustraliaGo Studylaura@gostudy.com.au9283 0480
AustraliaGo Study Australiajorge@gostudy.com.au292830480
AustraliaGolden Kangaroo International Pty Ltdsales@goldenkangaroo.com.au95162001
AustraliaHanawoncairnshanawon@gmail.com740310688
AustraliaHannah Wonadmin@hannahwon.com61 7 4031 0688
AustraliaHello Australiajh@helloaustralia.com.br730367180
AustraliaHomestay & Education Australiainfo@study-au.com61 2 9268 0933
AustraliaHonew Consultancy Grouphonewwconsulting@hotmail.com(02) 9367 0511
Australiaiae Brisbaneiae-brisbane@iaeoz.net61 7 3003 1899*
AustraliaiAE Edu Net - Gold Coastgc-admin@iaeoz.com07-5592-1141
AustraliaIAE EDU NET Perth (IAE-PER)admin.perth@iaeoz.net08 9492 3000
AustraliaIAE Melbournenatsuki.kitano@iaeedunet.com613 9602 2076
AustraliaIAE Sydneyiaechriskang@gmail.com292675252
AustraliaIBN Education Centre (Formerly Uhakstation) - Sydneyadmin@ibnedu.com+61 2 9261 3086
AustraliaICN Australia Ryugaku Johokaninfo@johokan.jp02 9267 3318
AustraliaIDP Perthinfo.perth@idp.com+61 8 9227 0102
AustraliaImmigration Gurusnatale.menniti@gmail.com61 4 08724549
AustraliaInformation Planet - Australia - Sydney - Head officecity@informationplanet.com.au+61 02 9283 6161
AustraliaInformation Planet - Australia - Sydney - Manlymanly@informationplanet.com.au+61 02 9977 0499
AustraliaInformation Planet Australia - Perthanajulia@informationplanet.com.au+61-8-9221 8022
AustraliaIQ Education and Migration Centre Pty Ltdjulie@iq-centre.com(+61) 9262 7991
AustraliaiWorld International Grouppatcha.worldstudy.ozcareer@gmail.com
AustraliaKH Sydney Pty Ltdsydney@khuhak.kr61 2 9266 0059
AustraliaKOKOS - Brisbanebrisbane@ikokos.com+61 7 32211688
AustraliaKOKOS (Australia - Sydney)sydney@ikokos.com61 2 9283 1523
AustraliaLAE Latino (Australia - Sydney)Sydney@latinoaustralia.com61 2 9290 2446
AustraliaLast Resort - Cairnsmihoko@lastresort.net.au-9808
AustraliaLast Resort - Sydneymayumi@lastresort.net.au+61 2 9264 1233
AustraliaLast Resort Australia P/Lmariko@lastresort.net.au07 5539 8120
AustraliaLink Australiachris@linkaustralia.net61 7 3220 3644
AustraliaMi-Ed Consultingjojo@mi-ed.com07 3161 8158
AustraliaMigration Plus Network Pty Ltdvisa@migrationplus.com.au+61 7 4041 2620
AustraliaMy Edu Consultingsusan@myedu.net.au02 9266 0114
AustraliaNext VisaKarola@nextvisa.com.au
AustraliaOpen Conexusarturaszakarauskas@gmail.com
AustraliaOZ ED Solutionstaku@franklanza.com.au07 4031 6676
AustraliaOzzy Study Brazil- Bondi Junctionbrazil@ozzystudy.com.au612 93880828
AustraliaParan Uhak TAS Hi Cairnschoihana@hotmail.com07 4041 1261
AustraliaProgress Study Consultancy - Australia - Sydneyprogress_study@yahoo.com+61 2 9267 8866
AustraliaSiloam International Adelaidehannahsolee@yahoo.com08 8221 6652
AustraliaStaff Solutions Australiacairns@ssaust.com.au07 4051 9005
AustraliaStay Globaldanilo@stayglobal.com.au02 8668 5213
AustraliaSTB Pacifichighschool@stbpacific.com.au+61 (0)2 9299 4428
AustraliaStudent Worldbrenda_mf@hotmail.com61292902366
AustraliaStudy Proinfo@studypro.com.au+61 2 9599 7723
AustraliaSydney International Students (SIS) Consulting Pty Ltd T/A Australia Online (Sydney)michal@australiaonline.eu+61 2 9003 0466
AustraliaSydney International Students Consulting Pty Ltdpatrick@australiaonline.cz02 9003 0466
AustraliaTeam Mission Impossible - Sydneyinfo@ausbiznet.com02 9269 0036
AustraliaTravel & Travelhelp_edu@tora-tora.net61292863774
AustraliaUH Education Centreuhinet@hotmail.com292123515
AustraliaUHAKSTATIONuhakstation@gmail.com61 2 9261 3086
AustraliaV Education Pty Ltd - Sunnybankhan@vedu.com.au733456748
AustraliaVisafyjarek@visafy.com.au401403300
AustraliaWest 1 - Sydneysydney@west1-australia.com.au+(612) 9261-5020
AustraliaYes Australia Student Servicesperth@yesaustralia.com.au618 9328 5530
BelgiumAILS - Belgiumthomas.schmidt@ails-belgium.be+32(0)2.344.41.44
BelgiumILA Belgiumregistration@ila-alsteens.com3226499911
Brazil2Be Study Group [t/a AustraliaStudy] - Brazilluciana@australiastudy.com.br+55 (11) 3628 1634
BrazilABICoutgoings@abic.org.br+55 51 3779 5005
BrazilArtha Intercâmbio e Turismoregistrar@grupoartha.com+ 55 (31) 3284-9818
BrazilAustralia Brasil (Sao Paolo)patricia@australiabrasil.com.br+55 11 4506 2999
BrazilAustralian Centrecami@australiancentre.com.br55-11-5096-4555 Ramal 203
BrazilBEX - Brazilian Exchangeflavio@bex.tur.br55 71 2109-0888
BrazilCI - Central de Intercambio Viagens Ltdaoperacionalhs@ci.com.br55 11 3868 0922
BrazilCultura Globalcamila@culturaglobal.com.br+55 11 32844415
BrazilEducation Abroad Agencia de Viagenseducation@educationabroad.com.br+55 12 3913 3777
BrazilETC Exchange and Travel Companbooking@etcintercambio.com.br+55 31 3047-8707
BrazilExperimentostannure@experimento.org.br+55 11 3707 7116
BrazilFACE Intercambio Culturalrodrigo@faceintercambio.com.br+55 (31) 3264-1742
BrazilGo Tour Viagens E Intercambiojuliana@gotour.com.br55 11 3814 2158
BrazilGreenSystem Intercambiointercambio@greensystem.com.br+55 31 3311 8590
BrazilHello Australia (Sao Paulo)helloaustralia@helloaustralia.com.br55 11 3895 6400
BrazilIE - Intercambio no Exteriormamaral@ieintercambio.com.br+55 27 3038 3900
BrazilImprovementimprovement@improvement.com.br(55 41) 3254 4454
BrazilInformation Planet - ABC Paulistsfelipe.antunes@informationplanet.com.br5.51137E+11
BrazilInformation Planet - Florianopolisflorianopolis@informationplanet.com.br(48) 3024 3084
BrazilInformation Planet - Santossantos1@informationbrazil.com.au+55 13 3227 0922
BrazilInformation Planet - Sao Paulosaopaulo@informationbrazil.com.au5.51152E+11
BrazilInformation Planet (Rio De Janeiro)ivan.moutinho@informationplanet.com.br(5521) 2496-3854
BrazilInformation Planet Brazil - Porto Alegreroberto.tonin@informationplanet.com.br+55 51 3022 1262
BrazilInformation Planet Brazil - Salvadorsalvador@informationplanet.com.br5.57134E+11
BrazilInformation Planet Jardinsjardins@informationplanet.com.br(5511) 3266-5856
BrazilInformation Planet, Belo Horizontebelohorizonte@informationplanet.com.br+5531 8881 2910
BrazilInterprograms Cursos no Exteriorregina@interprograms.com.br+55 19 3843 5878
BrazilKangaroo Educationeduca@kangaroo.com.br(11) 3509 3800
BrazilKirra Intercambios e Viagensbreno@kirraviagens.com.br+41 30152580
BrazilLAE Latino (Brazil - Porto Alegre)dmachado@latinoaustralia.com.br5.5513E+11
BrazilLAE Latino (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro)riodejaneiro@latinoaustralia.com.br+55 21 25 40 60 67
BrazilLAE Latino (Brazil-Sao Paulo)saopaulo@latinoaustralia.com.br55 11 5542 8787
BrazilLanguage Officeclarice.piroli@terra.com.br+55 31 3077 6995/255
BrazilLatino Australia Education - Brazil - Rio de Janeiroriodejaneiro@latinoaustralia.com.br+55 21 2540 6067
BrazilLatino Australia Education - Brazil - Sao Paulosaopaulo@latinoaustralia.com.br+55 11 5542 8787
BrazilM.A. Intercâmbio & Turismoinfo@maturismo.com.br5.56231E+11
BrazilMundial Intercambioenrol@mundialintercambio.com.br55 11 5095-3030
BrazilNEW EXPERIENCE INTERCÂMBIO CULTURALmarcelo@newexperience.com.br+55 (11) 3071 1925
BrazilPontual Turismocmaroja@pontualcursos.com.br+55 (81) 2125 4000
BrazilPRIDEtatiana@pride.com.br+55 71 3113 1515
BrazilSigma Viagenspaloma@sigmaviagens.com.br+55 51 3029 5001
BrazilSilvia Utrini Intercambiosatendimento@silviautrini.tur.br+55 15 3202 7217/ 91
BrazilSTB - Student Travel Bureau - Head Officecrissaito@stb.com.br55 11 3038 1500
BrazilStudyExpert Intercambiomarco@seviagens.com.br+55 11 3589-0977
BrazilTravelmate - Intercambio & Turismoaline@travelmate.com.br3024-6465
BrazilUP Studymaisa@upstudy.com.br1135690203
BrazilVia Australia Intercambio Culturaljuliana.frota@viaaustralia.com.br(+55 61)3349-9736
BrazilWorld Studyenrollments2@worldstudy.com.br( 55 21 ) 3553 2055
BrazilYazigi Traveloperacoesyt@yazigi.comTBA
BrazilYES AUSTRALIA EDUCATIONcontato@yesaustralia.com.br+55 11 4229 8677
CanadaIAE Edu Netmisungk@eduhouse.net16046320233
ChileAgent - Latino Australia Education (Chile)chile@latinoaustralia.com56 2 335 7231
ChinaBEIJING JJL OVEREAS EDUCATION CONSULTING & SERVICE CO LTDserviceau@overseas-edu.com86 10 6568 5656
ChinaCan Achieve Consultantsusanliu@can-achieve.com.cn+86-10-5869 9445
ChinaZhejiang Shinyway Overseas Studiessophiazhang@shinyway.com.cn+86 571 8790 1122
ColombiaAustralian Option Educationsara.gamez@australianoption.com+57 7 6577587
ColombiaConsejeria Britanicainfo@consejeriabritanica.com+571 256 0876
ColombiaCSA Travelsenrolments@csatravels.com+57 16237340
ColombiaDUNHER STUDIESinfo@dunher.co5.73224E+11
ColombiaESL Sejours Linguistiques - Bogotajavier@esl.ch57 (1) 6104498
ColombiaGlobal Connectionadmisiones@estudieenelexterior.com(571) 2120020
ColombiaGO Study WORK & TRAVELana.fajardo@goswt.com57 1  7568347
ColombiaGrasshopper International - Medellinsebastian@gi.com.co5744481288
ColombiaInformation Planetdiego@informationplanet.com.co+57 1 4778 778
ColombiaINTERNACIONAL DE ESTUDIOS - STRATEGIC ALLIANCEinfo@internacionaldeestudios.com57 7 643 2217
ColombiaSitio De Contactocoordination1@sitiodecontacto.com(57) 1 2572215
ColombiaStudy Union (Medellin)admissions.medellin@studyunion.com574 2669027
ColombiaTop Collegesinfo@topcolleges.edu.co571-622-1156/6358743
ColombiaTrotamundoscursos@trotamundos.com.co57 1 5996413
Czech RepublicALFA Agency s.r.o - Prahav.tichy@alfa-agency.cz420 224 814 940
Czech RepublicGemini StudentsGeministudents@cmail.cz
Czech RepublicInformation Planet Czech Republicjana.holubova@informationplanet.cz+420 222 524035
Czech RepublicINTACTinfo@intact.cz. 00420/566521,441
Czech RepublicSTUDYLINEjtykal@studyline.cz+420 224 233 428
EcuadorLAE Latino (Ecuador - Quito)quito@latinoaustralia.com593 2 3825186
EcuadorORDEX Cultural Exchange - Quitoprogramas@ordex.org+593 2 250 2345
FranceAILS Sejours Linguistiquesnoemie.bigler@ails.ch+41 22 827 36 00
GermanyCulture XLKerstin.Skopko@culture-xl.de49 6483 59790 0
GermanyESL - Sprachreisenmuenchen@esl.de+49 89 232 391 60
GermanyStudyLingua - Sprachreisen weltweitinfo@studylingua.de+49 9394 9958757
GermanyTravelPlus Group GmbHckoch@travelworks.de+49 2506 8303 351
HungaryStudy Time Hungaryedina.kotel@studytime.hu+36 1 299 0051
ItalyGo Study Australiajacopo@gostudy.com.au+39 02 50301519
JapanACCESS Corporationskiire@access-ryugaku.com81794856601
JapanAIC Australia Information Centrejp@aicjapan.jp81364276081
JapanBEOpaul.taylor@beo.jp+81 3 5367 3315
JapanECC Internationalbooking@ecc.co.jp81-6-6352-7144
JapanGIO Club Study Abroad Tokyoinfo@studyabroad.co.jp81 3 5362 7200
JapanINOUE LANGUAGE STUDIES Co.,Inc.ryuugaku@ils.jp81 86 251 0203
JapanINTER SUPPORTinfo@ispt.co.jp011-81-22-214-6115
JapanISA TAKASAKItakushima@isa.co.jp81 50 5515 2314
JapanKansai College of Business & Lkansaigaigo@tg-group.ac.jp-8399
JapanLady Go to Australiainfo@aus-ryugaku.info81-3-6433-2833
JapanLast Resort (Japan office)niibe@lastresort.co.jp+81 3 5919 1354
JapanLieugak Squareyasuo.horie@lieugaksquare.com+81 829 30 2220
JapanNES Global Incwatanabe@nes-global.com81 3 5937 5380
JapanOceania Koryu Centre Tokyookc@koryu.co.jp81-3-3340-5300
JapanRyugaku Journal - Nagoyasuenami@ryugaku.co.jp81 52 561 8821
JapanRyugaku Journal Inc. / Ryugaku Journal Pty Ltd / Australia Ryugaku Net Inc (Osaka)marketing@ryugaku.co.jp(81) 6 6312 3321
JapanSAS Study Abroad Specialists (Nagoya)takagi@ryugakusupport.com81522257109
JapanWorld Avenuewa@world-avenue.co.jp+81 (0)3 5275 5757
JapanYAC Agencyyuto@yac-agency.com81 3 3220 0589
JordanGlobal Education Services Compadmin@global-education.co.uk96265354424
KazakhstanCapital EducationZhanbulat Toimanov7 7172 212 818
Korea, Republic of (South)Chongro Overseas Educational Institute - Koreacoein10@chongroyuhak.com822 599 0091
Korea, Republic of (South)EDM Education - Jongro HQadmin@edmuhak.com8225625091
Korea, Republic of (South)IAE Edu NetSue@EduHouse.net82 2 3481 1217
Korea, Republic of (South)IBN Global Pty Ltd - Seoulseoul@ibnedu.com82 2 3477 2407
Korea, Republic of (South)KOKOS - Gangnamgangnam@kokos.com82 2 593 1178
Korea, Republic of (South)Uhak Hub Corp (Daejeon)suyeon@uhakhub.com+ 82 42 545 3434
Korea, Republic of (South)Uhak.combiz@uhak.com8227223000
Korea, Republic of (South)Withus Educationwithusuhak@hotmail.com+82 51 806 4773
Korea, Republic of (South)Worldnowkayekorea@gmail.com+82 2 1666 2203
LatviaInternational Exchange Center (IEC)violeta@iec.lv+371 722 8228
MexicoDestino Australia - Mexico - Morelostufuturo@destinoaustralia.com.mx+52 55 5025 2129
NetherlandsINTERLANGUAGE - Netherlands - Rotterdaminfo@interlanguage.nl+31 10 47 77 455
PeruInformation Planet Peruglicerio@informationplanet.com.pe(511) 372-2243
PeruLAE Latino (Peru-Lima)lima@latinoaustralia.com51 1 372 6883
PolandAlbion Housewarszawa@albionhouse.com.pl+ 48 22 652 30 03
PolandPerfect Information Planet Agencybiuro@perfect.wroc.pl0-71 34 34 009
PolandPerfect Polandaustralia@perfect.wroc.pl48713434009
PortugalAUSVISTO Limitedinfo@ausvisto.pt3.51914E+11
Russian FederationAcademConsultinfo@academconsult.ru78123333200
Russian FederationArt Travel Groupstudy@atgvlad.ru+7 4232 224082
Russian FederationBusiness Class Agencyagency@bcls.ru7 (4232) 222-619
Russian FederationCorps of Executivesanna@cefer.ru+7 (4232) 43-99-15
Russian FederationGlobal Dialoglychagin@globaldialog.ru0011 7 985 729 9420
Russian FederationInsight Lingua - Moscowinfo@i-l.ru0011 7 495 795 0922
Russian FederationIQ Consultancy - St Petersburginfo@iqconsultancy.ru812 322 5808
Russian FederationITEC Russiainfo@itec.com.ru7 495 708 42 42
Russian FederationStar Travellmetalnikova@startravel.ru4957979555
Russian FederationStudents Internationaloceania@studentinter.ru74959561576
Russian FederationTravelmart (TM)alexander.vislobokov@travelmart.ru+7 495 9358545
Saudi ArabiaArabian Education and Training Groupsalem@aetag.info9661 455 2444/388
Saudi ArabiaBethety Officebe3thety1@gmail.com96612107767
SlovakiaInformation Planet Slovakiamherdicky@informationplanet.sk421 902 383138
SlovakiaWork and Study Internationaljan@wsia.sk907360767
SpainGo Studyjose@gostudy.com.au34914466694
SpainGo Study - Barcelonamartamoreno@gostudy.com.au34 93 5177390
SpainGo Study Australiaspain@gostudy.com.au+34 935 177 390
SpainInformation Planet Madridmar.borras@informationplanet.es91 790 6725
SpainInternational House Barcelonaviajes@bcn.ihes.com34932684511
SpainLanguage Consultantsjoan.nebot@puntdepartida.cat34931190545
SpainLondon Language Centrelondon@londonlanguagecentre.com+34 93 4100077
SwitzerlandAILS Genevaadmin@ails.ch+41 22 827 3600
SwitzerlandBOA LINGUAinfo@boalingua.ch041 710 38 88
SwitzerlandCollegial S.A.collegial@netplus.ch+41 27 346 50 06
SwitzerlandESLinfo@esl.ch+41 (0) 21 962 88 80
SwitzerlandNova Tours AGmarco.russo@novatours.ch41628233323
SwitzerlandPro Linguisgaelle.rion@prolinguis.ch+41 44 924 11 11
SwitzerlandWorld Studies Luganoinfo@worldstudies.ch+41 91923 2501
TaiwanAdvanced Elite Consultancy (AEC)aectaipei@gmail.com+886 2 7226 6626
TaiwanGostudy Education Institutejelly@mygostudy.com886 6 3362561
TaiwanMi-Ed Consultingtaipei@mi-ed.com0011 886 2 2311 4820
ThailandAdwise Education Co., Ltd. (Bangkok) (Thailand)darin@adwise-education.com66 2 6445 777
ThailandAU Study Thailandjoel@austudyth.com66 2 6644005
ThailandBrilliant Life Co., Ltd.manager@brilliantlife.co.th+66 2641 4748
ThailandEden Education Centreeddiebangkok@eden-education.com+66 2 6131 777
ThailandNC World Education Linkskanyarat.t@worldeducationlinks.com66 0 22520399
ThailandNR Inter Group Co Ltdmanager@nrintergroup.com+66 2 379 7818
ThailandThe Dean Inter Education Consultinginfo1@thedeaninter.com6626564868
Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic ofLatino Australia Educationvenezuela@latinoaustralia.com+58 212 2353212

© 2018 YouStudy International College